If you have canceled your RED subscription before the expiration period, you have the option to go back and restart your subscription.
Once you’ve signed in to your SetSchedule account, simply follow the steps below.
Click the ‘Menu’ tool on the bottom navigation panel of your screen.
Click the ‘Settings’.
On the ‘Settings’ page, click ‘SUBSCRIPTIONS’.
It will then take you to a page where you can see the details of your RED subscription.
Click the ‘RESTART SUBSCRIPTION’ button.
Once you clicked on ‘RESTART SUBSCRIPTION’, a confirmation message will appear on the screen. Please take note that your original subscription period will continue. Hit ‘Done’ to close the window.
As always, should you need further assistance please contact us at email@example.com or chat with us online.