In your SetSchedule account, you have the ability to leave teams that you do not want to participate in. Follow these steps to do so:
- Please click the link to take you to SetSchedule’s sign in page: Sign In.
- Click on the TEAMS option from the top navigation menu.
- Select the team you want to leave from the list of teams on the left.
- Once selected, you will want to click on the OPTIONS button to the right of the Team Name. Click on the LEAVE TEAM option in order to leave the team.
- You will see a LEAVE THIS TEAM confirmation popup. Click on YES, LEAVE to leave the team.
- Once you have left the team, you will no longer see it appear on your list of teams.
**Please note, you will not see the LEAVE THIS TEAM option when you are viewing a team you are the owner of.**