When using the SetSchedule Network, you have the ability to block other users. You can block users in two different ways detailed below. First, you need to be logged into the application
Please click the link to take you to SetSchedule’s sign in page: Sign In.
On the User's Profile
- If you encounter a user you want to block based on their posts or comments, you can click on their profile image, which will take you to the user's profile. On the right, you will see the OPTIONS button. Clicking on this will give you the ability to block the user.
- Once you click on the BLOCK USER option, you will get a confirmation pop up to make sure you want to block the user. Click on YES, BLOCK to add this user to your list of blocked users. You can always unblock a user by going to your privacy settings.
In the Settings Section
- You can block any SetSchedule user by going to your SETTINGS section - you can do so by clicking on the dropdown arrow to the right of your profile image. Select SETTINGS.
- On the navigation menu for Settings, click on the PRIVACY SETTINGS option. Under BLOCKING, you will see a search bar that allows you to search the SetSchedule user base. Type in the name of the user you want to block.
- Once you submit your search, you will get a popup with a list of users relevant to your search. Click on the BLOCK button to the right of the correct user you want to block.
- You will now see the blocked user show up below the BLOCKED LIST:
- If you have blocked a user by accident, you can click on the UNDO option and the user will be removed from your blocked list.